CanTina – Info and Ideas

My Kitchen Window

Clearly I need to write more, I have been so busy of late I have not really had time to…..erm clean my windows. Excuses a plenty, many valid reasons too but now ‘I must I must I must increase my blog’
The CanTina Empire is growing into a well rounded and well appreciated business all thanks to the lovely people of Brighton. My two regular weekly markets, Wednesdays Churchill Square and Saturdays on Upper Gardner Street where I sell a variety of veggie fare are going really well.
I am cooking for 3 weddings this summer and have plans to launch a non vegetarian secret supper club in Regency splendour (maybe this makes for a not so secret supper club). I can’t call it underground as the thought of pot holing springs to my mind which terrifies the pants off me; does anyone want a real naked chef cooking their supper?
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

