A media mention

So of course as you can imagine I am very excited to announce that my supper club has made itself onto the pages of Stylist magazine  – as one of the best 4 supper clubs don’t you know!

Some VERY cool press

Some VERY cool press

I should get round to scanning the mention in though for my luddite brain this is just too tricky. The magazine is free, cool and with a circulation of around 500k has quite a reach! I am delighted to be busy cooking for my – erm very good supper club! Hurrah and without sounding too ‘Paltrow’ a massive thanks to you all my previous and current guests, these evenings only work with the punting nature of our punters.

I do indeed cook seasonally and the afformentioned list of Kent and Sussex veg comes from Nick & Muir via their fab Brighton based company Fin and Farm. They also sell to domestic clients, delivering each Tuesday and Thursday. Check them out. www.finandfarm.co.uk

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “A media mention

  1. Sarah Davies

    Well done Tina!

    Do you know when you are publishing supper club dates for May?

    Thanks, Sarah

Leave a Reply

